Uncategorized

What a day!

We had our first snow today, but I am not ready for it!

Snow always reminds me of the house I grew up in and my bedroom.  I was so small that I would sit in the window and watch the first little flakes falling on the silent street!  House so cozy, blustery outside!  I spent a lot of time in that window, reading and watching Main Street parade by!

We’re overwhelmed from the lovely evening last night, so I think an early night is in order!  Maybe a book and some hot cocoa?  Sounds wonderful!

Good night!

Standard

Love to hear your thoughts!

