Uncategorized

NaBloPoMo This November?

Have you ever heard of BlogHer?  I was so excited to find a community of mostly women, posting about topics ranging from A to Z and back again, and to realize that I can join them!

NaBloPoMo is National Blog Post Month, and you can join pretty much any month, but you must blog each day.  I am rising to the challenge, and will see where that takes me.  It may not be food and recipes every day, it may be something about the house, the new neighborhood, my quest to make myself a better human being, or something completely off the wall!  But I am pledged, and hopefully I will stick to it.

Do you have a topic, you think I should write about?  Something I should try to cook, do or talk about that you have always wanted to learn about?  Hit me up, I am game!

Here’s to a GREAT November!

Standard

4 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo This November?

  1. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: No Shopping Month « The Chaotic Soul

  2. Pingback: The Extraordinariness of the Ordinary | Poetic Mapping: Walking into Art

  3. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: 20th Birthday Bash « The Chaotic Soul

  4. Pingback: NaBloPoMo: Job that pays the Bills « The Chaotic Soul

Love to hear your thoughts!

